PLAYLIST: Best Noise April 2018



Hello May, who would've thought we'd have been so relieved by the cool touch of an autumn breeze? The seasons are shifting and as we settle in for some winter warmers, the Northern hemisphere is heating up with some big summer bangers. It's a lovely balance we've all got going on here.

We must confess that Amen Dunes is still heavily on repeat, still holding the position of our favourite release of the year so far. But there comes a time when you have to press pause on Amen Dunes and soak up the rest of the goodness that is constantly being delivered - and there's a hell of a lot. In fact, there's 29 tracks on the April playlist below that deserve your attention.

With a few honourable mentions:

IN THE FEELS: 'I've Been Fine' by TT + 'Triangle' by Hudson Scott.

ON REPEAT: 'Sugar & Spice' by Hatchie + 'Odessey' by MIEN.

MAKE YOU MOVE: 'Everything Connected' by Jon Hopkins + 'Pick Up' by DJ Koze.

LOCAL LOVE: 'Simple Luv' by Oscar Key Sung + 'Frostbitten' by No Mono.