Flat Worms Share Explosive New Single 'Melt the Arms'

FLAT WORMS by David Evanko.

FLAT WORMS by David Evanko.

LA garage-rockers Flat Worms have gifted us some more infectious fuzz. The band consists of Tim Hellman (Oh Sees), Justin Sullivan (The Babies, Night Shop, Kevin Morby) and Will Ivy (Dream Boys, Wet Illustrated) – it really is quite the dreamy collab. If that’s not enough to make you press play, it’s worth noting that their latest single was also recorded with Ty Segall.

Coming in at just over two minutes, ‘Melt the Arms’ is fast-paced, persistent and distorted to perfection. Let off some steam to the track below.

The Apparition / Melt The Arms 7” is set for release 12th October via Famous Class.

Deafen County